Skip to content

Important Sipping Lemonade Subscriber Info

June 19, 2011

I’m switching over hosting (I think that’s what it’s called?) on my website this weekend.

I don’t know anything about it. Hubby’s helping.

The gist is: I can edit the CSS (I think that’s what it’s called?) and do a few more things that I’ve wanted to do with the development.

Anyway, this doesn’t affect you in any way, except:

1. I may not be posting as much over the next 24 to 48 hours.

2. If you are signed up for my RSS Feed, you’ll have to re-sign up (Here’s the new link: New Sipping Lemonade RSS).

3. If you are signed up to receive my daily blog post via email (thank you!), you’ll need to redo that, too. Click here to subscribe by email to the new Sipping Lemonade.

And that’s all.

Besides that, I’ll still be here (sippinglemonade.com)

Have a wonderful Father’s Day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

