Skip to content

Icing on top

June 13, 2011

I like this cupcake. (I had it at a bridal shower this weekend.)

 

 

I like its philosophy on life.

I mean, just look at it and its sassy, inch-long layer of icing just perched on top.

 

It’s unapologetically decadent. It lives big.

It says: “Yes, I will take extra sprinkles, thank you very much.” And then it doesn’t care that it dyes your tongue a funny color. Because it knows that you’re happy.

 

 

Yes, I like a little cake with my icing. And a little coffee with my cream and sugar.

And speakin’ of sugar…

 

 

She’s as sweet as they come.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kimberly permalink
    June 14, 2011 5:51 pm

    I love it! And now I want cupcakes šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

