Skip to content

Marmish Part 2

April 5, 2011

In case you were wondering, I’m still marmish.

However, I did paint my fingernails and toenails this weekend. Probably for the first time since I was dating Matt.

And then I washed dishes.

And the dog stepped on my left toe. And the toddler stepped on my right.

And now I have smudged, chipped, hot pink nail polish on my hands and feet.

Oh, and I didn’t brush my hair today.

But just to reiterate, somewhere inside me there is a hot babe waiting to emerge. As proof, I will share yet another one of my bridal portraits…

Oh, hello, pre-marmish Lauren. Hope to see you again soon.

 

 

Until then, these stretchy maternity pants are very comfortable.

My poor husband.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kimber permalink
    April 5, 2011 10:49 am

    You are still a hot commodity! Beautiful human inside and out!

    • Stephanie permalink
      April 5, 2011 11:23 am

      Agree with Kimber. You are one hot mama! Literally!

  2. Amanda permalink
    April 6, 2011 2:32 pm

    I LOVE this pic of you! It is an accurate representation of what it is to be Lauren…then AND now =) Mysterious, gorgeous…and yes, she could super woman power that wall DOWN just with her mind powers if she needed to =)

  3. April 6, 2011 4:32 pm

    This is why I keep you girls around 🙂

Leave a Reply

